Evidence-based point-of-care clinical reference, providing answers on disease management and therapy. Getting CMEs.
Citation database of articles and book chapters in nursing and allied disciplines.
Evidence-based clinical decision support tool. Includes full text books, journals, practice guidelines, patient education, and multimedia. Replaces MDConsult.
Evidence-based point of care resources for nurses.
Citation database. Customized link that provides full text access to Tripler resources.
American Medical Association's guide for authors and editors.
A citation database that searches Medline and other biomedical subject databases. Includes Medline, EBM Reviews (ACP Journal Club, Cochrane, DARE, CCA, CCTR, CMR, HTA, NHSEED), APA PsycInfo, Healthstar, Health and Psychosocial Instruments databases.
Search or browse a collection of full text medical, nursing, and allied health books. Includes Stedman's Medical Dictionary, Anatomy.TV, BoardVitals, EBMcalc, Stat!Ref Evidence Alerts, Clinical Checklist Lab Advisor DrugPoints System, ICD-10 Coding Conversion Tools, and more.
Citation database for nursing specialties and nursing healthcare professions.
Online source for the American Psychiatric Association's DSM-5, peer-reviewed journals, textbooks, practice guidelines, self-assessments, and continuing medical education. NOTE: Not all content is included with the subscription.
Citation database for science, social science and published conference proceedings. Use the "Cited References" to identify papers which have cited a previously published work or author. Includes KCI-Korean Journal Database, SciELO Citation Index, and Science Citation Index Expanded.
Nursing Books
